Agents & Distributors

Muntons supply many of our customers globally through our extensive network of channel partners.

Muntons Ingredients are exported to over 76 countries globally, making it important to have good representation within the market place to support the product, the customer and provide up to date market knowledge.

ASIA

CHINA

Jonathan Lau,
Muntons Plc,
No 6 Kengsington Park Drive,
03-05 Kengsington Park,
Condoninium,
Singapore 557322
Tel: (65) 96 19 49 39 Email: jonathan.lau@muntons.com
Webpage: www.muntons.com

PHILLIPINES

Charina Antonio (Ms),
DKSH Philippines, Inc,
8th Floor, Cyber Sigma Bldg.,
Lawton Avenue,
McKinley West,
Fort Bonifacio,
Taguig City 1634, Philippines,
Email: charina.antonio@dksh.com
Contact: +63 998-9600231

INDIA

Jonathan Lau,
Muntons Plc,
No 6 Kengsington Park Drive,
03-05 Kengsington Park,
Condoninium,
Singapore 557322,
Tel: (65) 96 19 49 39,
Email: jonathan.lau@muntons.com
Webpage: www.muntons.com

SINGAPORE

Arthur Shu,
Oritag Pte Ltd,
25 Jurong Port Road,
Singapore 619098,
Email: arthur@oritag.com
Contact: +65 9115 2408

INDONESIA

Franciscus Kamadjaja,
PT Bisindo Kencana,
Puri Indah Financial Tower
9th Floor, Unit 09
Jalan Puri Lingkar Dalam Blok T, No.8
Jakarta Barat 11610
Indonesia,
Email: fkamadjaja@bisley.biz

Tel.: +62 21 530 7287, 530 7271, 5307216

Mobile: +62 8151600661

SOUTH KOREA

Sangwook Lee,
Bision Corporation,
Hyundai Valley 205,
223-12 Sangdaewon-Dong,
Sungnam,
Kyunggi-Do 462-120,
South Korea,
Tel: (82) 31 737 9570
Fax: (82) 31 737 9579
Email: bision@bision.co.kr

JAPAN

Mr. Barry Barada,
Oriental Yeast Co. Ltd,
3-6-10 Azusawa,
Itabashi-Ku,
Tokyo,
Japan,
Tel: (81) 339 68 8390 Fax: (81) 339 68 8929 Email: bbarada@oyc.co.jp

Mr Yoshihiro Kawasaki,
Seabacks & Co., Ltd,
3-6-10 Azusawa,
231-0023 Kanagawa,
Naka-ku, Yokohama,
Yokohama Office,
27-607, Yamashitacho,
Mob: +8180 (5332 )8802 Tel: +81(78)8452030 Email: bbarada@oyc.co.jp

Koichi Nakashima,
San-Ei Gen F.F.I., Inc,
1-11 Sanwa-cho 1-chome,
Toyonaka City,
Osaka 561,
Japan

SRI LANKA

Rahula Dassenaieke,
Starron Trading (Pvt) Ltd,
# 1, Dr.E.W. Adikaram Mawatha,
Pitakotte,
Sri Lanka,
Tel: +94 (11) 7399500
Fax: +94 (11) 2822011
Email: rahula@starrongroup.com

TAIWAN

Robert Chang,
Ken-First Enterprises Co. Ltd,
1Fl, No 7, Lane 57, Sec. 2,
Chih-Yuan 1 Rd,
Pei-Tou,
Taipei,
Taiwan,
Tel: (886) 228 27 1071 Fax: (886) 228 23 0001
Email: kenfirst@ms43.hinet.net

THAILAND

DKSH Thailand,
2533 Sukhumvit Road,
Bangchak,
Phrakhanong,
Bangkok 10260, Thailand

Songsin Sungkhawaetai (Mr),
Email: songsin.s@dksh.com Contact: +66 2 790 4270

Noppawan Wangprasert (Ms),
Email: noppawan.w@dksh.com Contact: +662 790 4297

MALAYSIA

Steve Yu,
BISCHEM Technology Sdn Bhd,
No.328,Jalan,
2C,Kg Baru Subang,
40150 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia,
Mobile No: 012-290 1696
Tel No: +603-7847 6980/81/84/85
Email: steveyu@bischem.com

VIETNAM

Ta Ngoc Thanh Truc (Ms),
DKSH Vietnam Co., Ltd,
8th Floor, Viettel Complex,
285 Cach Mang Thang Tam,
Ward 12, District 10,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam,
Email: truc.ngocthanh.ta@dksh.com
Contact: +84 28 3812 5848

PAKISTAN

Mr. Sajid Ahmed Rashidi,
S.B.R. & Co of Pakistan (PVT) Ltd,
S.B.R. House 6-K, Block 6
P.E.C.H.S.
Karachi
Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-438-3743-44
Fax: +92-21-438-3746
Email: sbrnco@sbrnco.com; marketing@sbrnco.com; sbrnco@cyber.net.pk; sbrnco@connect2b.net

AFRICA

NIGERA, KENA, GHANA, TANZANIA & UGANDA

David Vernon-Evans,
TTS Ltd,
Lower Park Barn,
Chilton Business Centre,
Chilton, Aylesbury,
Buckinghamshire,
HP18 9LS,
t: +44 1844 204 910 m: +44 7973 184 909 Email: david@ttsltd.co.uk w: www.ttsltd.co.uk

SOUTH AFRICA

Gary Pardoe,
IMCD South Africa (Pty) Ltd.,
275 Oak Avenue,
PO Box 1378,
2125 Randburg Johannesburg,
t: +27 11 570 4260 email: gary.pardoe@imcd.co.za w: www.imcdgroup.com

AMERICAS

USA

David Hamlin,
Brewers Supply Group Handcraft,
800 West First Ave,
Shakopee,
MN 55379,
USA,
Tel. 800-999-2440 x101 Fax. 800-999-2070

LD Carlson Company,
463 Portage Boulevard,
Kent, Ohio 44240,
USA,
Tel. (+1) 3306787733 Email: ldcarlson@ldcarlson.com web: www.ldcarlson.com

Patrick Layden,
Lesaffre Yeast Corporation,
7475 West Main Street,
53214,
Milwaukee,
USA,
Tel: 414.615.4036 Fax: 414.615.4110 Email: patrick.layden@lsaf.com

MEXICO

Laura Zepeda,
Gapelli Ingredients S.A. de C.V.,
Calle 4 No. 1-B, Alce Blanco,
Naucalpan,
México City,
Mexico,
t: +52 5399 3396 | +52 52527 8486 e: lzepeda@gapelli.com w: www.gapelli.com

CANADA

Chemroy Canada Inc,
106 Summerlea Road,
Brampton, Ontario, Canada,
L6T 4X3,
Phone: (1) 905-789-0701 http://www.chemroy.com
Box 242-620 Glengarry Cres,
Fergus,
N1M 2W8,
Canada

Michael Oxner
Winemakeri Inc
739 Windsor Jct. Cross Rd.
Beaverbank
Nova Scotia
B4C 3M1
Canada

Tel. (1) 902 864 0100
Fax. (1) 902 864 5628
email moxner@winemakeri.com
www.winemakeri.com

UTAH, COLORADO & KANSAS

Ingredient Innovations, Inc,
Roxanne Armstrong, President,
313 NW North Shore Drive,
Kansas City, MO 64151,
Phone: 816-587-1426 Roxanne@IngredientInnovations.com web: http://ingredientinnovations.com

MISSOURI & ILLINOIS

Murray Industrial Food Sales,
Parkway Plaza,
8839 Long,
Lenexa, KS 66215-3523,
Phone: 913.492.1771 service@murrayfoodsales.com web: www.murrayfoodsales.com

ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN & MICHIGAN

E.J. Mullins Co., Inc.,
1401 S. Harlem Avenue,
Berwyn, Illinois 60402-1259,
Phone: 708-771-2700 Web: http://ejmco.com

TENNESSEE AND GEORGIA

Independent Ingredients,
P.O. Box 218,
Prosperity, SC 29127,
Phone: 803-364-1234 sales@independentingredients.com Web: http://www.independentingredients.com

PENNSYLVANIA AND NEW YORK

ngredient Connections Inc.,
12 Lower Center Street, Suite 9,
Clinton, NJ 08809,
Phone: (908) 200 – 7886

SOUTH AMERICA

BOLIVIA

Ariane Anze,
Maprial Bolivia,
Calle Nataniel Aguirre N° 645,
Cochabamba,
Bolivia,
t: +591 6920 3740 e: aanze@maprial.com w: www.maprial.com

CHILLE

Claudio Miranda Mori,
MiniCerveceria Chile,
Eleuterio Ramírez 747,
XIII Metropolitana de Santiago,
Chile,
t: (562) 633 4998 e: minicerveceria@minicerveceria.cl w: www.minicerveceria.cl

PERU

Erick J. Lamas,
Maprial SAC,
RUC 20544568834,
C. 09 Setiembre Nro 108,
Urbanización Buenos Amigos,
Distrito de Ate,
Lima,
Peru,
t: +511 348 2802 e: elamas@maprial.com.pe w: www.maprial.com.pe

COLOMBIA

Tomás Vanegas,
RAWMCO S.A.,
Calle 20 No. 69B,
95 Zona Industrial Montevideo,
Bogota,
Colombia,
e: mercadeoventas@rawmco.com.co w: www.rawmco.com

ARGENTINA, URUGUAY & PARAGUAY

Lic. Marcela Lizaso Rey,
El Bahiense |Aditivos Alimentarios SRL,
Av. Larrazábal 2222,
1440 CABA,
Argentina,
Phone: +54-11-4635-7648 elbahiense@elbahiense.com Web: www.elbahiense.com

GUATEMALA, BELIZE, EL SALVADOR, HONDURAS, NICARAGUA, COSTA RICA & PANAMA

Yamileth Elías,
Distribuidora del Caribe,
1ra Calle,
34-39 Zona 1,
Col. Toledo,
Guatemala,
e: yamilethe@distcaribe.com w: www.distcaribe.com

BRAZIL

Gustavo Soares,
MatPrim,
Rua Romualdo Lopes Cançado, 88 – Room 306,
Castelo District – Belo Horizonte / MG,
CEP 30840-460,
Phone: (31) 3317-6908 contacto@matprim.com.br Web: http://matprim.com.br

MEXICO

José Ramón Ruiz Lares,
Maltas e Insumos Cerveceros SA de CV (MicerveSA),
Chihuahua,
Mexico,
t: (614) 413 0216 e: jose.ruiz@micervesa.com w: www.MIcerveSA.com Mexico – Brewing materials

Laura Zepeda,
Gapelli Ingredients S.A. de C.V.,
Calle 4 No. 1-B, Alce Blanco,
Naucalpan,
México City,
Mexico,
t: +52 5399 3396 | +52 52527 8486 e: lzepeda@gapelli.com w: www.gapelli.com Mexico – Brewing, Food & Beverage

BRAZIL

Alessandro Morais,
Lamas Brew Shop,
Rua Caio, 764,
Vila Romana,
São Paulo,
Brazil,
t: (11) 2691-2467 e: alessandro@lamasbrewshop.com.br w: www.lamasbrewshop.com.br

AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIA

James Van Rij,
Brenntag Australia Pty Ltd,
262 Highett Road (PO Box 84),
Highett 3190,
Victoria,
Australia,
Tel. +61 3 9532 1277 Fax. +61 3 9532 0802 Email: james.aartsen@brenntag-asia.com

NEW ZEALAND

Trudy Ringrose,
Salkat,
Salkat New Zealand Ltd,
71C Montgomerie Road, Airport Oaks, Manukau 2022,
PO Box 97840 Manukau, Manukau City 2241,
New Zealand,
Tel. +649 275 0745 Fax. +649 275 0746 Email: tringrose@salkatnz.com

EUROPE

BELGIUM

Yves Leclef,
Barentz Belgium,
Excelsiorlaan 7,
B-1930 Zaventem,
Belgium,
Email: yves.leclef@barentz.be

TURKEY

Mrs. Eymen Baltasi,
Azelis Turkey,
FSM Mah.,
Poligon Cad. No: 8B,
Buyaka2 Sitesi,
Kule-2 Kat:20,
D : 78-81,
34471,
Umraniye, Istanbul,
Turkey,
Email : eymen.baltasi@azelis.com.tr Tel: (+90) 216 504 44 44 Mobile : (+90) 530 871 41 43

BULGARIA

Tihomir Vanev,
Barentz Bulgaria,
247, Botevgradsko Shosse Blvd,
1517 Sofia,
Bulgaria,
Email: t.vanev@barentz.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC

Pavla Pohanková,
Barentz spol s.r.o.,
Za trati 752,
339 01 KLATOVY IV,
Czech Republic,
Email: p.pohankova@barentz.cz

UNITED KINGDOM

Azelis,
Foxholes Business Park,
John Tate Road,
Hertford,
Hertfordshire,
SG13 7YH,
UK,
Tel. +44 (0) 1992 825555 Fax. +44 (0) 1992 825566

Lesaffre UK & Ireland (Fermex) Unit 3,
Blackpole East,
Worcester,
WR6 8SG,
UK,
Tel. +44 (0) 1905 755811 Fax. +44 (0) 1905 754145 Email: Info@fermex.co.uk Web: www.fermex.co.uk

BALTICS (LITHUANIA, LATVIA & ESTONIA)

Liga Eglite,
Barentz Baltic,
Ausekla street 11-123,
Riga LV 1010,
Latvia,
Tel: + 371 67 32 48 74 Fax: + 371 67 32 48 75 Mobile: + 371 27500294 Email: Liga.Eglite@barentz.com Website: www.barentz.lv

FRANCE

Christophe Reiss,
Limagrain Cereales Ingredients,
Zone Agro Industrielle,
Saint Ignat – BP20,
63720 Ennezat – France.,
Tél : +33(0)4 73 63 44 76 Fax : +33(0)4 73 63 44 45 Email : christophe.reiss@limagrain.com

Yohann Hureau Barentz France,
7, Allée Colettee Duval,
37100 Tours 02,
France,
Tel: + 33 (0) 2 47 49 31 54 Mobile: + 33 (0) 7 61 99 79 43 Email: yohann.hureau@barentz.fr Website: www.barentz.fr

NORWAY

Bjørn Tore Gjerden,
Harlemgruppen,
Skøyenveien 18,
Postboks 57 Smestad,
N-0309 Oslo,
Tel: (47) 2100 4200 Mobile: (47) 4889 9717 Email: b.gjerden@harlemfood.no

SWEDEN/ FINLAND/ DENMARK/ SCANDINAVIA

Tina Rovenna Udam,
Brenntag Nordic Specialties,
Borupvang 5B,
DK-2750,
Ballerup,
Denmark,
Tel: (45) 4043 4969 Fax: (45) 4329 2895 Mobile: (45) 4329 2767 Email: tina.r.udam@brenntag-nordic.com

POLAND

Kinga Godzka,
Barentz Spólka z o.o.,
Cristal Park,
ul. Mszczonowska 4,
PL – 02-337 WARSZAWA,
Poland,
Email: k.godzka@barentz.pl

AUSTRIA

Oliver Heindl,
Barentz GmbH,
Centroalle 265,
46047 Oberhausen,
Germany,
Mobile: + 49 (0)174 30 111 96 Email: oliver.heindl@barentz.de

ROMANIA

Mr. Virgil Daniel Cheles,
Barentz Romania S.R.L.,
Blvd. Aviatorilor No 59,
011854 Sector 1,
Bucharest,
Romania,
Mobile: +40 749 203 831 Email: vergil.cheles@barentz.ro

AUSTRIA

Oliver Heindl,
Barentz GmbH,
Centroalle 265,
46047 Oberhausen,
Germany,
Mobile: + 49 (0)174 30 111 96 Email: oliver.heindl@barentz.de

GREECE

Antonis Pentaris,
Astron Chemicals sa,
Thessis Kyrilo,
Attica,
Aspropyrgos,
19300,
Athens,
Greece,
Tel: +30-211-5553300 Fax: +30-210-5579384 Email: m.papadopoulou@astronchemicals.gr

SPAIN

Monica Lopez,
Indukern SA,
Parc Empresarial Mas Blau II,
Alta Ribagorza, 6-8,
08820 Barcelona,
Spain,
Tel. (34) 93 506 91 33 Fax. (34) 609 452 734 Email: mlopezg@indukern.es

SLOVAKIA

Darina Bobakova,
Barentz spol. s r.o,
Tulskà,
6960 01 Zvolen,
Slovac Republic,
Tel: + 421 (0) 45 5324 351 Mobile: + 421 (0) 905 563 261 Email: d.bobakova@barentz.sk

HUNGARY

Zsuzsanna Jambrik,
Barentz Hungary Kft,
Konyves Kalman Krt 54-60,
1087 Budapest,
Hungary,
Email: zs.jambrik@barentz.hu

ITALY

Mr. Oliver Fox,
Barentz Service s.p.a,
Via Privata Goito, 8,
20037 Paderno Dugnano (MI),
Italy,
Tel. +39 (02) 99 05 04 04 Fax. +39 02 995 00 092 Email: oliver.fox@barentz.it Web: www.barentz.it

SWITZERLAND

Joerg von Deylen,
Azelis Deutschland GmbH,
Email: joerg.vondeylen@azelis.de
Direct: +49 (0) 2241 549790 Mobile: +49 (0) 162 9717 215 Fax: +49 (0) 2241 549788

NETHERLANDS

Reinier Castelijn,
Barentz B.V.,
Saturnusstraat 15,
2312 HB Hoofddorp,
Netherlands,
Email: reinier.casteleijn@barentz.nl

Kazuhiro Nakanishi,
OYC EU B.V.,
Conradstraat 18,
3013 AP Rotterdam,
The Netherlands

MIDDLE EAST

ISRAEL

Mr Ephraim Rubinstein,
Ephraim Rubinstein Chemicals Ltd,
PO Box 11442,
Hmetzuda St No 18,
58001 Azor,
Israel,
Tel. (972) 350 44345 Fax. (972) 350 33435 email: ephraim@food-chemicals.co.il

SAUDI ARABIA, OMAN, KUWAIT AND ARAB EMIRATES

Shrinivas Kattige,
Solyman Services (UK) Ltd,
A4-07, SAIF Zone,
PO Box 8611,
Sharjah,
United Arab Emirates,
Tel. 00971 55 8009360 Fax. 00 966 (02) 266 2635 email: Shrinivas.Kattige@solymanservices.com