Contact us for more details

Muntons Sales Contacts

Neil Pearmain / Ingredients Sales and Marketing Director

Ingredients Sales and Marketing Director
+44 (0) 1449 618340
Neil.Pearmain@Muntons.com

Jonathan Lau / Asia Pacific Sales & Marketing Director

Asia Pacific Sales & Marketing Director
+65 961 94939 (mobile)
Jonathan.Lau@Muntons.com

Giselle Mu / Sales Manager – South East Asia

Sales Manager – South East Asia
+65 8809 5281 (mobile)
Giselle.Mu@Muntons.com

Gary Lancaster / UK, Africa & ROW Sales Manager

UK, Africa & ROW Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7979 537808
Gary.Lancaster@Muntons.com

Charlotte Ashworth / UK Sales Executive - Malted Ingredients

UK Sales Executive - Malted Ingredients
+44 (0) 7741 249718
Charlotte.Ashworth@Muntons.com

Tom Hall / General Manager - Sales

General Manager - Sales
+44 (0) 7557 336186
Tom.Hall@Muntons.com

Phil Bamford / Executive Vice President - Muntons Malted Ingredients INC.

Executive Vice President - Muntons Malted Ingredients INC.
DDI: +1 (630) 812-1615
Phil.Bamford@muntons.com

Arthur Van der Meijden / Ingredients European Sales Manager

Ingredients European Sales Manager
+31 6 82046475
Arthur.vanderMeijden@Muntons.com

Tim Stonehouse / Malt Sales Director

Malt Sales Director
+44 (0) 1449 618312
Tim.Stonehouse@Muntons.com

Pete Robson / General Manager Malt Sales

General Manager Malt Sales
+44 (0) 7979 537782
Pete.Robson@Muntons.com

Michaela Teagle / Malt Sales Manager UK and International Brewing

Malt Sales Manager UK and International Brewing
Michaela is currently on maternity leave

Joseph Fifield / Brewing Area Sales Manager – London, Southern England & Wales

Brewing Area Sales Manager – London, Southern England & Wales
+44 (0) 7583 048935
Joseph.Fifield@Muntons.com

David Hannah / Brewing & Distilling Area Sales Manager – Scotland & Northern England

Brewing & Distilling Area Sales Manager – Scotland & Northern England
+44 (0) 7525 809093
David.Hannah@Muntons.com

Adam Darnes / Brewing Area Sales Manager – Midlands, Yorkshire & Lancashire

Brewing Area Sales Manager – Midlands, Yorkshire & Lancashire
+44 (0) 7795 920922
Adam.Darnes@Muntons.com

Kenneth Maxfield / General Manager – Homebrew - Homebrew Distributers (ROW)

General Manager – Homebrew - Homebrew Distributers (ROW)
+44 (0) 7786 336815
Kenneth.Maxfield@Muntons.com

Linda Arthrell / Account Manager – Homebrew Distributors (UK and Europe)

Account Manager – Homebrew Distributors (UK and Europe)
+44 (0) 7717 581223
Linda.Arthrell@Muntons.com

Richard Hughes / National Account Executive - Multiple Retail (UK)

National Account Executive - Multiple Retail (UK)
+44 (0) 7795 920061
Richard.Hughes@Muntons.com

Dr Nigel Davies / Technical and Sustainability Director

Technical and Sustainability Director
+44 (0) 1449 618370
Nigel.Davies@muntons.com

David Mugglestone / Head of Quality, Food Safety & Environmental

Head of Quality, Food Safety & Environmental
+44 (0) 1449 618376
David.Mugglestone@Muntons.com

Our offices and production sites

STOWMARKET / Head Office

Cedars Maltings
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 2AG
UK
t. +44 (0) 1449 618300
f. +44 (0) 1449 677800

BRIDLINGTON

Flamborough Maltings
Bridlington
East Yorkshire
YO15 1DY
t. +44 (0) 1262 426600
f. +44 (0) 1262 426602

CHICAGO

2505 South Finley Road
Suite 130
Lombard, IL 60148
t. +1 (630) 812 1600

Netherlands

Parkstraat 83,
2514 JG The Hague
t: 0031 682046475

Singapore

No 6 Kensington Park Drive,
03-05 Kensington Condominium,
Singapore,
557332
t. (+65) 9619 4939
f. (+65) 6858 1007

Thailand

23/110 Sorachai Bldg.,
25th Floor, Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai),
Sukhumvit Road,
Kwaeng Klongton Nua,
Khet Wattana,
Bangkok 10110
t. +66 (0) 2787 8901 and + 66 (0) 27140887
f. +66 (0) 2 7140886

Tithe Top

Muntons Maltings
Tithe Farm,
North Dalton,
Driffield,
YO25 9BU