Contact us for more details

Muntons Sales Contacts

Neil Pearmain / Sales and Marketing Director MI

Sales and Marketing Director MI
+44 (0) 1449 618340
Neil.Pearmain@Muntons.com

Jonathan Lau / Asia Pacific Sales & Marketing Director

Asia Pacific Sales & Marketing Director
+65 961 94939 (mobile)
Jonathan.Lau@Muntons.com

Giselle Mu / Sales Manager – South East Asia

Sales Manager – South East Asia
+65 8809 5281 (mobile)
Giselle.Mu@Muntons.com

Gary Lancaster / UK, Africa & ROW Sales Manager

UK, Africa & ROW Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7979 537808
Gary.Lancaster@Muntons.com

Charlotte Ashworth / UK Sales Executive

UK Sales Executive
+44 (0) 7741249718
Charlotte.Ashworth@Muntons.com

Tom Hall / Head of Sales (MI)

Head of Sales (MI)
+44 (0) 7557336186
Tom.Hall@Muntons.com

Phil Bamford / Executive Vice President

Executive Vice President
DDI: +1 (630) 812-1615
Phil.Bamford@muntons.com

Arthur Van der Meijden / Ingredients European Sales Manager

Ingredients European Sales Manager
+31 6 82046475
Arthur.vanderMeijden@Muntons.com

Tim Stonehouse / Malt Sales Director

Malt Sales Director
+44 (0) 1449 618312
Tim.Stonehouse@Muntons.com

Pete Robson / General Manager Malt Sales

General Manager Malt Sales
+44 (0) 7979 537782
Pete.Robson@Muntons.com

Michaela Teagle / Malt Sales Manager UK and International Brewing

Malt Sales Manager UK and International Brewing
+44 (0) 7979 537764
Michaela.Teagle@Muntons.com

Joseph Fifield / Craft Brewing Sales Manager

Craft Brewing Sales Manager
+44 (0)1449 618443
Joseph.Fifield@Muntons.com

David Hannah / Craft Brewing Sales Manager

Craft Brewing Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7525809093
David.Hannah@Muntons.com

Linda Arthrell / Account Manager – Homebrew

Account Manager – Homebrew
+44 (0) 7717 581223
Linda.Arthrell@Muntons.com

Richard Hughes / National Account Executive – Homebrew

National Account Executive – Homebrew
NA
Richard.Hughes@Muntons.com

Dr Nigel Davies / Technical and Sustainability Director

Technical and Sustainability Director
+44 (0) 1449 618370
Nigel.Davies@muntons.com

David Mugglestone / Head of Quality, Food Safety & Environmental

Head of Quality, Food Safety & Environmental
+44 (0) 1449 618376
David.Mugglestone@Muntons.com

Our offices and production sites

STOWMARKET / Head Office

Cedars Maltings
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 2AG
UK
t. +44 (0) 1449 618300
f. +44 (0) 1449 677800

BRIDLINGTON

Flamborough Maltings
Bridlington
East Yorkshire
YO15 1DY
t. +44 (0) 1262 426600
f. +44 (0) 1262 426602

CHICAGO

2505 South Finley Road
Suite 130
Lombard, IL 60148

Netherlands

Parkstraat 83,
2514 JG The Hague
T: 0031 682046475

Singapore

No 6 Kensington Park Drive,
03-05 Kensington Condominium,
Singapore,
557332
t. (+65) 9619 4939
f. (+65) 6858 1007

Thailand

23/110 Sorachai Bldg.,
25th Floor, Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai),
Sukhumvit Road,
Kwaeng Klongton Nua,
Khet Wattana,
Bangkok 10110

Tithe Top

Tithe Farm,
North Dolton,
Driffield,
YO25 9BU